Staff List

 

Paige Busbee

Assistant Superintendent

478.765.8733

Paige.Busbee@bcsdk12.net

Lewanna Stubbs

Administrative Assistant

478.765.8538

Lewanna.Stubbs@bcsdk12.net

Edwin Aaron

Executive Director of Personnel

478.765.8515

Edwin.Aaron@bcsdk12.net

Mallori Gattis

Human Resources Coordinator

478.765.8587

Mallori.Gattis@bcsdk12.net

Melanique Floyd

Coordinator of Strategic Talent Management

478-765-8586

Melanique.Floyd@bcsdk12.net

Melanie Brown

Certified Employee Administrator

478.765.8565

Melanie.Brown@bcsdk12.net

Helena Presley

Classified Employee Administrator

478.765.8557

Helena.Presley@bcsdk12.net

Vacant

Substitute Administrator – AESOP

478.765.8562

Vacant

Salary Specialist

478.765.8567

Katrina Swindle

Benefits Coordinator

478.765.8570

Katrina.Swindle@bcsdk12.net

Carolyn Robinson

Benefits Administrator

478.765.8574

Carolyn.Robinson@bcsdk12.net

Carol King

FMLA Administrator

478.765.8558

Carol.King@bcsdk12.net

Regina Stokes

Retirement Administrator

478.765.8563

Regina.Stokes@bcsdk12.net

Connie Chin

Software & Systems Specialist

478.779.8679

KangYi.Chin@bcsdk12.net

Emily May

Personnel Assistant – Finger Printing

478.765.8560

Emily.May@bcsdk12.net

Ingrid Brown

Personnel Assistant – Name Badges

478.765.8571

Ingrid.Brown@bcsdk12.net

Marquetta Harden

Worker’s Compensation

478.765.8547

Fracia.Harden@bcsdk12.net


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.