Network Technicians

Ms. Challinte Battle, Network Technician
Email:  Challinte.battle@bcsdk12.net
Ballard-Hudson MS / Veterans ES / Weaver MS 

Ms. Kendra Baxter, Network Technician
Email:  Kendra.baxter@bcsdk12.net
Appling MS / Miller Magnet MS / Northwoods Academy

Ms. Karen Davis, Network Technician
Email:  Karen.davis@bcsdk12.net
Rutland HS / Skyview ES / Southfield ES

Mr. Troy Fulks, Network Technician
Email: troy.fulks@bcsdk12.net
Ballard MS / ELAM / Heritage ES / Springdale ES

Mr. Heath Harrell, Network Technician
Email:  heath.harrell@bcsdk12.net
Heard ES / Rutland MS /Howard MS

Mr. Jim Leonard, Network Technician
Email:  jim.leonard@bcsdk12.net
Vineville ES/ Union ES / Westside HS/ Soar Academy

Mr. Steven Nowacki, Network Technician
Email:  steven.nowacki@bcsdk12.net
Hutchings College and Career Academy / Central Office / Operations Center / Welcome Center

Mr. Phillip Phipps, Network Technician
Email:  Phillip.phipps@bcsdk12.net
Bernd ES / Northeast HS / Taylor ES

Mr. Josh Smith, Network Technician
Email:  josh.smith@bcsdk12.net
Weaver MS/ Porter ES / Matilda Hartley ES

Ms. Sylvia Tucker, Network Technician
Email:  Sylvia.tucker@bcsdk12.net
Carter ES / Howard HS / Lane ES

Ms. Tolecia Woodard, Network Technician
Email:  Tolecia.woodard@bcsdk12.net
Brookdale ES / Central HS / Ingram-Pye ES

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.