Admin

CTAE Directory

CTAE Department

Dr. Cassandra Washington
Executive Director of CTAE 
E-Mail: Cassandra.Washington@bcsdk12.net
Phone: (478)779-2550

Shannon Bryan
Budget Coordinator & District CTAE Secretary
E-Mail: Shannon.Bryan@bcsdk12.net
Phone: (478)779-2550

Yvonne Angelo
Youth Apprenticeship Coordinator
E-Mail: Yvonne.Angelo@bcsdk12.net
Phone: (478)779-2526

Jason Weiss
CTAE Supervisor 
E-Mail: Jason.Weiss@bcsdk12.net
Phone: (478)779-3827

Margarite Bruce
CTAE Supervisor 
E-Mail: Margarite.Bruce@bcsdk12.net
Phone: (478)779-3047


Niya Hicks
CTAE Supervisor & Career Coordinator
E-Mail: Niya.Hicks@bcsdk12.net
Phone: (478)779-2557

Crystal Dodson
CTAE Secretary 
E-Mail: Crystal.Dodson@bcsdk12.net
Phone: (478)779-4896

Lori Skipper
CTAE Secretary 
E-Mail: Lori.Skipper@bcsdk12.net
Phone: (478)779-3056


Stefani Wells
CTAE Secretary 
E-Mail: Stefani.Wells@bcsdk12.net
Phone: (478)779-3826



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.