Admin

Staff

Transportation Staff and Contacts

 

Dispatch

(Late Buses, Items Left on Bus)

Corey Gibbs – Dispatcher

(478) 779-2000

 

Melissa Deshazer – Dispatcher

(478) 779-2000

 

Bus Safety & Driver Training

(Bus Safety and Rules - Safely, Orderly And Respectfully / Bus Driver Training)

Tommy Sams - Safety & Training Coordinator

(478) 779-2017

Tommy.sams@bcsdk12.net

Area/Route Supervisors

(Bus Stops and Concerns within the respective zone)

Esther Muhammad

(478) 779-2241

Esther.muhammad@bcsdk12.net

 

Rutland & Southwest Zones

  • Rutland / Heard / Porter / Skyview / Bruce
  • Southwest / Ballard-Hudson / Hartley / Ingram-Pye / Southfield

James Blanding

(478) 779-2009

James.blanding@bcsdk12.net

 

Howard & Westside Zones

  • Howard / Sonny-Carter / Springdale / Lane / Brookdale
  • Westside / Weaver / Veterans / Riley / Union / Heritage

Helen Dawson

(478) 779-2006

Helen.dawson@bcsdk12.net

 

Central & Northeast Zones

  • Central / Miller / Taylor / Williams
  • Northeast / Appling / Burdell-Hunt / Bernd / Martin Luther King, Jr

Shirley Brown

(478) 779-2005

Shirley.brown@bcsdk12.net

Special Needs Transportation

  • All Schools – Including: Northwoods Acdmy / Elam-Alexander Acdmy @ Burke / Elam-Alexander EBD @ Southwest / Ga Academy for the Blind

Rachel Bruce

(478) 779-2014

Rachel.bruce@bcsdk12.net

 

Special Needs Transportation

  • All Schools – Including: Northwoods Acdmy / Elam-Alexander Academy @ Burke / Elam-Alexander EBD @ Southwest

Routing and Field Trips

(Transportation Requests, Special Programs and Mobile Apps)

Michael Cheek - GIS Software & Routing Supervisor

All Routing Logistics, e-Link, My Stop, On-Line Maps

(478) 779-2004

Michael.cheek@bcsdk12.net

 

Shirley Brown Route Supervisor

SPED/PEC Routing

(478) 779-2005

Shirley.brown@bcsdk12.net

Tasha Booker Router

General Student Routing

(478) 779-2002

Tasha.booker@bcsdk12.net

 

Bobbie Addison - Field Trip Coordinator

Field Trips/TripTracker

(478) 779-2007

Barbara.addison@bcsdk12.net

Fleet Management

 

Marvin Middlebrooks - Fleet Manager

(478) 779-2003

Marvin.middlebrooks@bcsdk12.net

Anthony Jackson - Director

Anthony.jackson@bcsdk12.net

 

 

Melvin Little - Shop Foreman

(478) 779-2242

Melvin.little@bcsdk12.net

 

 

Tanya Jackson - Secretary

Tanya.jackson@bcsdk12.net

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.