Admin

Network Technicians

Ms. Challinte Battle, Network Technician
Email:  challinte.battle@bcsdk12.net
Bruce ES /  Southwest HS / Veterans ES

Mr. Ryan Cadenhead, Network Technician
Email: ryan.cadenhead@bcsdk12.net
Burdell-Hunt ES/Central HS / Ingram-Pye ES

Ms. Karen Davis, Network Technician
Email:  karen.davis@bcsdk12.net
Rutland HS / Skyview ES / Southfield ES

Mr. Jim Leonard, Network Technician
Email:  james.leonard@bcsdk12.net
 SOAR Academy / Union ES / Vineville ES / Westside HS

Mr. Steven Nowacki, Network Technician
Email:  steven.nowacki@bcsdk12.net
 Central Office /Hutchings College and Career Academy / Operations Center / Welcome Center

Mr. Phillip Phipps, Network Technician
Email:  phillip.phipps@bcsdk12.net
Bernd ES / Northeast HS / Taylor ES

Mr. Josh Smith, Network Technician
Email:  josh.smith@bcsdk12.net
 Alex II/ Matilda Hartley ES/Porter ES / Weaver MS

Mr. Corey Solomon, Network Technician
Email: corey.solomon@bcsdk12.net
Howard MS/ John R. Lewis ES/ Rutland MS

Mrs. Sylvia Tucker, Network Technician
Email:  sylvia.tucker@bcsdk12.net
Carter ES / Howard HS / Lane ES

Mr. Brandon Woodson, Network Technician
Email: brandon.woodson@bcsdk12.net
Ballard Hudson MS / Heritage ES / Springdale ES

Ms. Kelsea Wynn, Network Technician
Email:  kelsea.wynn@bcsdk12.net
Appling MS / Miller Magnet MS /Elam Alexander/ Northwoods Academy

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.