2019-2020 Social Worker Directory

Angela Solomon, LCSW, Ed.S
  Social Worker Coordinator
angela.solomon@bcsdk12.net / Office 478.765.8608 / Cell 478.390.1582
Angela serves:  SOAR / Northwoods
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Andrea Nicole Hodges, LMSW, Ed.S
   School Social Worker
andrea.hodges@bcsdk12.net / Office 478.765.8606 / Cell 478.538.4376
Andrea serves:  Ballard-Hudson / Ingram-Pye / Southfield / Southwest / Veterans
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Jessica Houston, Ph.D, LMSW
   School Social Worker
jessica.houston@bcsdk12.net / Office 478.765.8612 / Cell 478.283.8211
Jessica serves:  Heard / Porter / Rutland MS / Rutland HS / Bruce / Skyview
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Rushunda Jones, MSW
   School Social Worker
rushunda.jones@bcsdk12.net / Office 478.765.8611 / Cell 478.951.5378
Rushunda serves:  Alexander II / Brookdale / Central / Miller / Vineville / Williams / Taylor
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Grace Krauss, MSW
   PEC School Social Worker
grace.krauss@bcsdk12.net / Office 478.765.8625 / Cell 478.390.1238
Grace serves:  Grades K-12 District-wide
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Kimberly Pointer, MSW, Ed.S
   School Social Worker
kimberly.pointer@bcsdk12.net / Office 478.765.8654 / Cell 478.342.9401
Kimberly serves:  Carter / Howard MS / Howard HS / Lane / Springdale
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Terrell Smith, MSW
   School Social Worker
terrell.smith@bcsdk12.net / Office 478.765.8610 / Cell 478.390.8025
Terrell serves:  Hartley / Heritage / Union / Weaver / Westside
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Crystal Wright, MSW, Ed.S
   School Social Worker
crystal.wright@bcsdk12.net / Office 478.765.8725 / Cell 478.342.8378
Crystal serves:  Appling / Bernd / Burdell-Hunt / HCCA / Dr. MLK, Jr. / Northeast
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Sheila Jordan
   Administrative Assistant
sheila.jordan@bcsdk12.net / Office 478.765.8607 / Cell 478.365.4780 / Fax 478.765.8731
Sheila serves:  Guidance / School Social Workers / Hospital-Homebound
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.