School Assignments and Contact Information

Mrs. Brooke Widner

Supervisor

leslie.widner@bcsdk12.net

Office 478.765.8638

Northeast HS / Appling MS / MLK ES /

Williams ES

 

 

Ms. Emily Cameron

School Psychologist

emily.cameron@bcsdk12.net

Office 478.765.8577

Hartley ES / Brookdale ES / Taylor ES / Northwoods Academy

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Steve Corkery

Part-Time School Psychologist

steven.corkery@bcsdk12.net

Office 478.765.8635

 

 

 

Dr. Jim Dothard

School Psychologist

james.dothard@bcsdk12.net

Office 478.765.8603

Westside HS / Weaver MS / Southfield / Bruce

 

 

 

 

Ms. Jessica Flowers

School Psychologist

jessica.flowers@bcsdk12.net

Office 478.765.8637

Central HS / Miller MS / Veterans /

Ingram Pye ES

 

 

Mrs. Danielle Baumgart Kindelin

School Psychologist

danielle.kindelin@bcsdk12.net

Office 478.779.3198

Northwoods Academy

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Bonnie Knight

Part-Time School Psychologist

bonnie.knight@bcsdk12.net

Office 478.765.8639

Burdell Hunt ES / Bernd ES / Vineville ES

 

 

 

Ms. Meagan Ryals

School Psychologist

meagan.ryals@bcsdk12.net

Office 478.765.8667

Southwest HS / Ballard Hudson MS / Union ES/

Alex II ES

 

 

 

 

Mr. Eisaku Sano

School Psychologist

eisaku.sano@bcsdk12.net

Office 478.765.8632

Rutland HS / Rutland MS / Heard ES /

Heritage ES

 

 

Ms. Elizabeth Scott

School Psychologist

elizabeth.scott@bcsdk12.net

Office 478.765.8603

Howard HS / Skyview ES / Porter ES / Northwoods Academy

 

Mrs. Leigh Wright

School Psychologist

leigh.wright@bcsdk12.net

Office 478.765.8614

Howard MS / Carter ES / Springdale ES /

Lane ES

 

 

Ms. Jennifer Hike

Educational Diagnostician

District Wide Assessment and Consultation

jennifer.hike@bcsdk12.net

Office 478.765.8603

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Brandi Gooden

Educational Diagnostician

District Wide Assessment and Consultation

brandi.gooden@bcsdk12.net

Office 478.765.8603

 

 

 

Mrs. Christie McNair

Educational Diagnostician

District Wide Assessment and Consultation

christie.mcnair@bcsdk12.net

Office 478.765.8639

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Traci Wright

Educational Diagnostician

District Wide Assessment and Consultation

traci.wright@bcsdk12.net

Office 478.765.8603

 

 

 

Mrs. Genine Tucker

Departmental Secretary

Genine.tucker@bcsdk12.net

Office 478.765.8631

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.