Skip To Main Content

Menu

translate-container

Menu

School Social Workers Directory

2024 - 2025 School Social Worker Directory

Angela Solomon, LCSW, Ed.S
   School Social Work Coordinator
angela.solomon@bcsdk12.net / Office 478.765.8608 / Cell 478.390.1582
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Andrea Nicole Hodges, LMSW, Ed.S
   School Social Worker
andrea.hodges@bcsdk12.net / Office 478.765.8606 / Cell 478.538.4376
Andrea serves: Appling | Bernd | Burdell-Hunt | Dr. MLK, Jr. | Northeast
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Anna Omachonu, LMSW
   School Social Worker
anna.omachonu@bcsdk12.net / Office 478.765.8612 / Cell: 478.283.8211
Anna serves: Ballard | Hartley | Ingram-Pye | Southfield | Southwest 
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Rushunda Jones, MSW
   School Social Worker
rushunda.jones@bcsdk12.net / Office 478.765.8611 / Cell 478.951.5378
Rushunda serves: Carter | Howard MS | Howard HS | Lane | Springdale
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Allison Jones, MSW
   PEC School Social Worker
allison.jones@bcsdk12.net / Office 478.765.8625 / Cell 478.390.1238
Allison serves:  Grades K-12 District-wide
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Kimberly Pointer, MSW, Ed.S
   School Social Worker
kimberly.pointer@bcsdk12.net / Office 478.765.8654 / Cell 478.342.9401
Kimberly serves:  Heritage | Union | Veterans | Weaver | Westside
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Terrell Smith, LCSW
   School Social Worker
terrell.smith@bcsdk12.net / Office 478.765.8610 / Cell 478.390.8025
Terrell serves: Bruce | Heard | Porter | Rutland MS | Rutland HS | Skyview
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Crystal Wright, MSW, Ed.S
   School Social Worker
crystal.wright@bcsdk12.net / Office 478.765.8725 / Cell 478.342.8378
Crystal serves: Alexander II | Central | John R Lewis | Miller | Vineville Academy
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Brandilyn Mann, MSW
   School Social Worker
brandilyn.mann@bcsdk12.net / Office: TBD / Cell 478.832.0151
Brandilyn serves:  Northwoods | SOAR | Taylor | VIP Academy | Williams

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Sheila Jordan
    Administrative Assistant
sheila.jordan@bcsdk12.net / Office 478.765.8607 / Cell 478.365.4780 / Fax 478.765.8731
Sheila serves:  School Social Workers | Guidance | Hospital/Homebound