Jennifer Mellor                                                                         478-765-8710  
Executive Director                                            jennifer.mellor@bcsdk12.net
Lisa Kitchens                                                                           478-765-8674
Administrative Assistant                                      lisa.kitchens@bcsdk12.net
Todd Russell                                                                            478-765-8708
Software Support Coordinator                              todd.russell@bcsdk12.net
Rhonda Allen                                                                           478-765-8702
Zone Secretary                                                    rhonda.allen@bcsdk12.net
Lisa Collins                                                                              478-765-8728
Zone Secretary                                                       lisa.collins@bcsdk12.net
Grace Krauss                                                                           478-765-8625
Sped. Social Worker                                           grace.krauss@bcsdk12.net
Peggy Harrison                                                                        478-765-8709
PEC Budget Coordinator                                 peggy.harrison@bcsdk12.net
Kacie Carpenter                                                                       478-765-8705
Home Based Teacher                                     kacie.carpenter@bcsdk12.net
 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.