Skip To Main Content

Menu

translate-container

Menu

Middle School Athletic Coordinators

Appling Middle School 
Terrence Redmond
Terrence.Redmond@bcsdk12.net

Ballard-Hudson Middle School
Cameron Prather 
Cameron.Prather@bcsdk12.net
 

Howard Middle School
Ron Christian 
Jermaine.Christian@bcsdk12.net

Miller Fine Arts Magnet Middle School
Jennifer Raymond
Jennifer.Raymond@bcsdk12.net

Rutland Middle School 
Latanya Sandifer
Latanya.Sandifer@bcsdk12.net

Weaver Middle School
James Harris 
James.Harris@bcsdk12.net