2018 Social Worker Directory

Beverly Stewart, Ed.D, LPC - Director of Student Support Services
beverly.stewart@bcsdk12.net

Angela Solomon, LCSW, Ed.S - Social Work Coordinator - 478.765.8608 office - 478.390.1582 cell
angela.solomon@bcsdk12.net
Angela serves: ACE Charter School / SOAR Academy / Northwoods

Andrea Hodges, LMSW, Ed.S - Social Worker - 478.765.8606 office - 478.538.4376 cell
andrea.hodges@bcsdk12.net
Andrea serves: Ballard / Ingram-Pye / Southfield / Southwest HS / Veterans

Grace Krauss, MSW - PEC Social Worker - 478.765.8625 office - 478.390.1238 cell
grace.krauss@bcsdk12.net
Grace serves: Grades K-12 District-wide

Kimberly Pointer, MSW, Ed.S - Social Worker - 478.765.8654 office - 478.342.9401 cell
kimberly.pointer@bcsdk12.net
Kimberly serves: Carter / Howard MS / Howard HS / Lane / Springdale

Takeysha Lewis, MSW, Ed.S - Social Worker - 478.765.8612 office - 478.461.2650 cell
takeysha.ray@bcsdk12.net
Takeysha serves: Heard / Porter / Riley / Rutland MS / Rutland HS / Hartley / Skyview

Rushunda Jones, MSW - Social Worker - 478.765.8611 office - 478.951.5378 cell
rushunda.jones@bcsdk12.net
Rushunda serves: Alexander II / Brookdale / Central HS / Miller / Vineville / Williams / Taylor

Terrell Smith, MSW - Social Worker - 478.765.8610 office - 478.390.8025 cell
terrell.smith@bcsdk12.net
Terrell serves: Bruce / Heritage / Union / Weaver / Westside HS

Jeter Thaxton, BOE & DHS Liaison - 478.765.8739 office - 478.214.4812 cell
jeter.thaxton@bcsdk12.net
Jeter serves: Middle Schools Attendance & Truancy / Foster Care Liaison

Crystal Wright, MSW - Social Worker - 478.765.8725 office - 478.342.8378 cell
crystal.wright@bcsdk12.net
Crystal serves: Appling MS / Bernd / Burdell-Hunt / Hutchings College & Career Academy / MLK, Jr. / Northeast HS

Sheila Jordan - School Social Services Administrative Assistant - 478.765.8607 office / 478.765.8731 fax
sheila.jordan@bcsdk12.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.