Admin
 Jennifer Mellor                                                                478-765-8710  

 Executive Director                                        jennifer.mellor@bcsdk12.net

 Lisa Kitchens                                                                     478-765-8674

Administrative Assistance                                   lisa.kitchens@bcsdk12.net

 Todd Russell                                                                     478-765-8708
Software Support Coordinator                             todd.russell@bcsdk12.net
 Shekita Pryor                                                                   478-765-8701
Zone Secretary                                                shekita.pryor@bcsdk12.net
 Charmeka Sanders                                                            478-765-8702
Zone Secretary                                         charmeka.sanders@bcsdk12.net
 Lisa Earls                                                                         478-765-8728
Zone Secretary                                                      lisa.earls@bcsdk12.net
 Jennifer Minter                                                                  478-765-8716
Parent Mentor                                              jennifer.minter@bcsdk12.net
 Grace Krauss                                                                    478-765-8625
Sped Social Worker                                          grace.krauss@bcsdk12.net
 Beverly Ferguson                                                              478-765-8709
PEC Budget Coordinator                              beverly.ferguson@bcsdk12.net
 Dr. Thomas Smith                                                             478-765-8705
Home Based Teacher                                      thomas.smith@bcsdk12.net
 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.